SALGA TV Podcasts SALGA Media Enquiries . Home » About Government » Contact Information. Capital Municipality P.O. Contact Details. Intsika Yethu is an isiXhosa name meaning “our pillars” 201 Main Street, Cofimvaba Phone: 047-874-8700 Customer Care: 0860-042-281 Email: Contacts: Menlyn Corporate Park Block B 175 Corobay Avenue Cnr Garsfontein & Corobay Waterkloof Glen Ext 11 Pretoria Tel: 012 369 8000 Overview: The South African Local Government Association (SALGA) is the constitutionally mandated organisation responsible for local government oversight. Dwarka Municipality Bhadrakali Road, Dwarka Tel. Locate municipal contact numbers, address, emergency numbers, and social network links in this section. Nxuba Local Municipality. Box 19 Scottburgh 4180. Dang District – Devbhoomi Dwarka District. Ngqushwa Local Municipality. 02673 220458. South African municipal workers and councillors will get a pay hike from 1 July 2020, in line with a national agreement reached by the South African Local Government Bargaining Council. Municipal Focus About Municipalities Guidelines for Municipalities Municipal Audit Outcomes Municipal Finance Municipal Planning Treasury Reports Municipal Contact Details. The municipality is one of six in this district. Western Cape: PO Box 185, Cape Town, 8000 40. Phone: Phone: 039 976 1202 +(91)-2833-234731 / 12. Ntabankulu Local Municipality. The trade unions have submitted their proposals Joined Trade Union Wage Damand in Respect of the 2018-19 Financial Year to SALGA and SALGA’s response is SALGA RESPONSE; The salary and wage negotiations for the 2018/2019 has commenced . Box 2011 Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Daily working hours: From Sunday To Thursday 7:00 am to 2:000 pm For help and follow-up: Customer Service Center: 17983000 Reception: 17983321 Fax: 17210401 Contact Numbers: Dahod District. Pretoria: PO Box 2094, Pretoria, 0001. Khambhalia Municipality Dwarkadas Barai Bhavan, Char Rasta, Municipality Bhavan, Jam Khambhalia Tel. Chhota Udaipur Municipality. Nyandeni Local Municipality. Contact details of ail the Council officcs in terms of the Conduct of ... Municipal Managers in terms of Section 57 of the Municipal Systems Act, 32 of 2000 shall Location: Cnr Bram Fischer & Williamson Street, Scottburg, KwaZulu Natal, 4180, South Africa Postal Address: P.O. Dahod Nagarpalika Gadi Near Fort, Chowk Tel. For further information, please complete the form in the "Contact Us" menu item and one of our friendly staff members will get back to you. ... Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan Municipality. Postal: Private Bag X15, Bothaville, 9660: Physical: 8 Preller Street, Bothaville: Tel: 056 514 9200: Fax: 056 515 3922: Web: Eastern Cape Municipalities. 1 st round salary and negotiation was held on the 4 and 5 December 2017. Provincial and Local Government Directory: Eastern Cape Municipalities.